Sebastian Reynolds / Anne Müller / Alex Stolze — Solo Collective pt 2

The trio of Sebastian Reynolds, Anne Müller and Alex Stolze return with a record of performances of compositions by Sebastian Reynolds.  Solo Collective Part Two moves between delicate, introspective piano solos and trios, nightmarish dystopian soundworlds and elegiac string laments.

‘A bold venture that has passages of great beauty and remarkable contrast, bound together by confident, technically excellent playing and first rate imaginative production throughout.’ – The Line of Best Fit
‘Plays out like an audio version of an artists sketchpad or a chefs notebook, filled with ideas and musings on what might sound good and what flavours can blend with others to bear different results. The result is an album for people who demand more from their music than mere catchy melodies and guitar licks.’ – Dancing About Architecture


1. Don’t try to be (04:12)

2. Eraser (02:08)

3. The Crown (04:17)

4. Mankind Animal (04:45)

5. Stringent (06:02)