Field Kit — Field Kit

»Beautifully realised, crushing, poignant, engaging music that satisfies and tempts all in one roll.«

_Magazine Sixty

»Cinematic electro-acoustic music with a small ‘c’, filled with gravitas and a hunger to stir the emotions«

_ Monolith Cocktail, UK

«Two worlds collide on Field Kit’s bold debut – classical and electronic. It’s mysterious, intriguing, experimental and full of surprises.»

_ Louder than War UK


1. Don’t try to be (04:12)

2. Eraser (02:08)

3. The Crown (04:17)

4. Mankind Animal (04:45)

5. Stringent (06:02)